Hey guys! *waves*

I didn’t write for you in forever and thought I should come here and grovel a bit.

Anyway, so here am I, thinking it might soften you up if I tell you what I’ve been up to. Or maybe what the twins have been up to. Oh, twins. I saw you reacted to that word. I’m not surprised. i react to it each and every time. Anyway, I’m getting distracted again! So, book two is written is currently being edited by the amazing Bree Vanderland, who kinda took me on as a charity case. I’ve got the date for the cover all set and can’t wait to show it to you all (after Airicka at Airicka’s Mystical Creations created it, that is…) and then we’ll get to have the book released October 16th! YEAH, I know, a date! How crazy is that? So, I know there are so many questions unanswered, BUT if you actually follow me (duh, you are here) you saw that I released a novella. It didn’t exactly answer questions, but it gave background that you maybe didn’t have before. Personally, I love it because it’s Kaden. *shrugs* I love Kaden. Oh, and I love Jaden. I think Jaden really changes with this whole thing. He’s mated and supposed to make her happy after all! Oh, Jaden… Be still, my heart!

So, what was I saying? Right, twins. That actually reminds me of something else I wanted to tell you. I’ve started writing book three (yet untitled for all of you…) and I tried to change the focus away from the twins. I mean, you know, after two books and a novella of them, who wants to see them any longer, huh? Yeah, I tell you who: ME. And Maya. Oh, Maya wants to see them a lot. *giggles* Anyway, so there’ll be more twins, but then, there’ll be a new couple as well. Gees, look at me, telling you all about book three when you are still waiting for book two. *cracks knuckles and leans back in glee* Oh, don’t you all wish you’d KNOW? Yeah, I can imagine. Guess what though? I AIN’T GONNA TELL YA! Boy, being an author is awesome!

What else is fresh? I’ve been seeing the comments about Tagged (yeah, I don’t ignore you on purpose!), the ones asking or hoping or praying for book two. I didn’t rule it out so far, but so far nothing is set in stone. I have a few different projects that will probably touch you equally as much (at least that’s what I hope), but yes, Tessa and Jazz are on my radar. In fact, they might actually talked a little to me, so I think maybe one day we’ll be able to work something out.

So lastly, as I mentioned, there’s more heart-touching stuff coming, which leads me to the last book I’ll release this year. It’s a contemporary romance following Aly, a girl with her heart in the right place, and a child she loves more than life itself. We are not even close, but I swear, you will love the cover and hopefully the story.

All I can tell you now is to stay tuned.

Be a star, everyone. A Morningstar!

Sam

